basketball ball with the colored national flag of northern ireland on the white background

East Coast BB

East Coast Area Boards

East Coast Area Boards include Basketball Northern Ireland, North East Basketball Boards (Louth, Meath, Monaghan, Westmeath), Dublin Ladies Area Board, Dublin Men’s Basketball Board, Midlands Area Basketball Board (Westmeath, Offaly, Laois, Kildare), South East Basketball Boards (Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow, Wexford and Waterford), and Cork Basketball (Cork Ladies Area Board, Cork Men’s Basketball Board).

Basketball Northern Ireland

Basketball Northern Ireland covers the six counties of Antrim, Down, Armagh, Fermanagh, Tyrone and Derry.

North East Basketball Boards

The North East Basketball Board covers parts of Counties Louth, Meath, Monaghan, Westmeath, Cavan, and Fingal (North Dublin)

Dublin Ladies Basketball Board

Dublin Men’s Basketball Board

Midlands Area Basketball Board

South East Basketball Boards